PDA

View Full Version : break my silence

walker clan
19th November 2012, 12:29 PM
Ok I have read all the questions as best I can over the last few days and frankly It put me off the whole thing ...
Let me say to start with anything written here is my personal oppinion and not ment to be an attack on anyone particular or anything but if you think the cap fits then by all means wear it , I spent the last 12 months biting my lip listening to people have a pop at this years annual mega event because of there own agenda with other events and a like, in fact my first official task for this years mega was to work with the reviewers to lock the event page so we could stop its Needs Achieve logs from a certain individual....
Now where shall I start ...
As for the disabled caching question I hold my hands up and say I am not good at this and should do better and I'm sure Pete ( microdot ) can give me some pointers with this , more advertisement and endorsement of it with maybe something like a reviewer did a while back with an incentive scheme..I appreciate in this modern world we should be doing more and with the success of the Paralympics this year would be a good start.