Upcoming Geocaching events

This page is updated once a week with future MEGAs, CITOs, and Events that have been published on Geocaching.com.

Click here to view these events as a calendar.

Last updated on: 09-Jul-2020

Monday 13th July 2020
EventJust because we can... by ffredsmum in Guernsey
Saturday 18th July 2020
MegaC-Mass Geofest 2020 by C-Mass Geofest in United States
Saturday 25th July 2020
EventA Posh Yaxley Celebration Event by poshrule in Eastern England
Saturday 1st August 2020
Event09:00-09:30 01-Aug - 10 year & 20 year celebration by Roan65 without the Muddy Labs in East Midlands
EventRamsey Ramble - A Community Celebration Event by twoofnine in Isle of Man
Sunday 2nd August 2020
EventCommunity Celebration Event - Hengistbury Head by paulbarratt in Southern England
Tuesday 4th August 2020
EventSX20 - Sussex by the Sea by Sussex 2020 Committee in South East England
Friday 7th August 2020
EventSX20 - Picnic in The Enchanted Place by Sussex 2020 Committee in South East England
Saturday 15th August 2020
MegaTerezin Games 2020 by evenTeam in Czechia
EventCommunity Celebration Event - Kilkenny Castle by tmsr in Leinster
EventHappy Birthday Geocaching by Fowler&Co in Isle of Man
Saturday 22nd August 2020
MegaEvent am See 2020 / Event at the Lake 2020 by geocachingmagazin in Germany
Saturday 29th August 2020
MegaKešeriáda 2020 by Simon Cooper in Slovakia
MegaGeo'Fourneau by Trip Team Moselle in France
EventLEC Tiverton Canal - Community Celebration Event by moortrekka & Mrs in South West England
Sunday 30th August 2020
MegaGEOLYMPIX IV: STOWE 2020 by Geolympix with the support of the NT in Southern England
Saturday 5th September 2020
MegaLa Agüela END GAME by dudu_jenny & ComandoWiii in Spain
EventWarwickshire Celebrates! (20 Years!) by mmmPIZZA in West Midlands
EventWelcome to Geocaching at Muiravonside 2020 by theflights in Southern Scotland
Sunday 6th September 2020
Event20 Years! - Dublin Community Celebration Event by Fjon in Dublin
Maze GPSGeorgia's First GPS Adventures Maze! by The Moo Crew -GeoMonkeyTiger!wolfling70&poeanne in United States
MegaJackson County Agritourism Geo-Trail Kickoff!! by The Moo Crew -poeanneGeoMonkeyTiger! & wolfling70 in United States
Saturday 12th September 2020
MegaMINGO MADNESS! -GC88V6V- by Geocachers of Planet Earth in United States
Maze GPSGPS Maze Mingo Madness by Mingo Madness Crew in United States
EventCommunity Celebration Event - Caching at the Cafe by Crafty Foxes in East Midlands
EventCommunity Celebration Event - Cosy Hall - Newport by WinningMs in West Midlands
Sunday 13th September 2020
MegaGeoburtstagsparty by Geoheimnisträger in Germany
Saturday 19th September 2020
Maze GPSGPS MAZE EUROPE 2020 - Prague by Geocaching Prague 2020 Team & CAGeo in Czechia
Giga20 Years of Geocaching Prague 2020 by Geocaching Prague 2020 Team & CAGeo in Czechia
EventCommunity Celebration Event Sandford Park by Evil Edna in Southern England
Saturday 26th September 2020
MegaGeoBretzel Event 2020 by GeoBretzel in France
Saturday 10th October 2020
MegaBRUGSE BEER X by GeocachingBrughia in Belgium
MegaHvezdný Tábor by cas100geo in Czechia
MegaSataWattia Vuojoella 2020 by Satakunta United GC in Finland
MegaBrunete4Geo 2020 by Picarax in Spain
Saturday 14th November 2020
MegaThe Whittlesea Event 2020 by Geocaching Victoria in Australia
Saturday 19th December 2020
Mega8. Brockenfrühstück - Der Weg ist das Ziel by glider74 & Die Hexe & schlumbum in Germany
Thursday 31st December 2020
MegaUnd 11 Uhr an der Pappel wie immer an Silvester! by Bergfex2000 in Germany
Saturday 2nd January 2021
MegaDeutschland zu Gast im Garten by lavette96 in Germany
Sunday 14th February 2021
MegaS*W*A*G's Yuma Mega #18 by S*W*A*G in United States
Saturday 20th March 2021
MegaGlück Auf 2021 by GCV Ruhrgebiet in Germany
Saturday 24th April 2021
MegaBraunschweiger GC Stammtisch Party by Orga-Stammtisch in Germany
Saturday 22nd May 2021
MegaGeoWallons - Au Pays des Lacs by GeoWallons in Belgium
MegaVIKINGEVENTET 2021 by Geotrollan in Norway
MegaASP Geobash XV by ASPGeoBashCommittee in United States
Saturday 5th June 2021
MegaPaterboärn 2020+1 by Paterboärn in Germany
MegageoLjubljana 2021 by SLO Geocaching Klub in Slovenia
Mega20 let geocachingu v CR – Praha 2021 by Geocaching Prague Team & CAGeo in Czechia
Saturday 12th June 2021
MegaVerrückte Geolausitz by VerrückteGeotruppe Lausitzer GC e.V. in Germany
MegaRumo ao Sol 2021 by Picturesque_Weekend in Portugal
MegaSiniset ajatukset - Vuokatti 2021 by Kajaanin Latu ry geojaos in Finland
Saturday 19th June 2021
MegaGeodoorn 2021 by Geodoorn2021 in Netherlands
Saturday 26th June 2021
MegaGeocaching Party 2021 - Pomorze by Geocaching Pomorze in Poland
MegaOzGeoMuster 2021 Kempsey by OzGeoMuster in Australia
MegaCampingParty@Montejunto'21 by Geocadaval & M.E.G.A. in Portugal
Sunday 11th July 2021
MegaGeoNord Is a Great Adventure 2020+1 by Geo-Nord in France
Maze GPSGPS MAZE ADVENTURES 2020+1 - France by Geo-Nord in France
Saturday 24th July 2021
MegaMidwest Geobash 2021 by Midwest Geobash in United States
Saturday 14th August 2021
MegaLove Love... Viseu by 100espinhos in Portugal
Saturday 21st August 2021
EventGeocaching 20th Anniversary Celebration by Geocaching HQ in United States
Mega2021 Discover L&A County Geocaching Event by LennoxAndAddington in Canada
Saturday 28th August 2021
MegaGeoWoodstock XVIII - GWXVIII by GWXVIIICanada in Canada
Saturday 4th September 2021
MegaGeocoinfest 2021 by GCF Kansas City in United States
Saturday 25th September 2021
MegaMega Sweden 2021 by Mega Sweden Crew in Sweden
Saturday 23rd October 2021
MegaNZ Mega 2020 (in 2021!) by NZ Mega Team in New Zealand

The Cache In Trash Out Logo is a trademark of Groundspeak, Inc. Used with permission.