GAGB Logo
Twitter Button Facebook Button

Regional Representatives

Each region in our geographical remit is represented by one or more GAGB Friends. You can get in touch with your representative(s) to discuss any issues related to geocaching in your area.

The first official representatives were announced in September 2021

A list of the GAGB's current representatives, and their contact details, can be found in the table below.

Region Counties/areas Representative(s) Contact Email
Channel Islands All of the Channel Islands No current rep - Please email us if you'd like to represent this region channelisl@gagb.org.uk
Eastern England Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk George Hall (CromScout) eastern@gagb.org.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northampshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland Cath Mackie (FiddleCath67)
Benjamin Weald (baldbenny)
eastmids@gagb.org.uk
Isle of Man All of the Isle of Man No current rep - Please email us if you'd like to represent this region isleofman@gagb.org.uk
London Greater London Abigail Hamilton-Thompson (abiherts) london@gagb.org.uk
North East England Co Durham, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear Sabrina Murray (Geocaching Womble) northeast@gagb.org.uk
Northern Ireland All of Northern Ireland Rodney Kerrigan (RGK76) nireland@gagb.org.uk
Northern Scotland Highlands, P&K, Stirling, Clk, Fife, Moray, Aberdeen(shire), Angus and Dundee, Northern Isles Rachael Mackenzie (Bumblerbee) nscotland@gagb.org.uk
North Wales Gwynedd, Wrexham, Denbigh, Flint, Conwy, Anglesey No current rep - Please email us if you'd like to represent this region nwales@gagb.org.uk
North West England Cumbria, Cheshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Manchester Emma Thornton (emmathornton79) northwest@gagb.org.uk
South East England Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex Matt Faulkner Collins (maattmoo) southeast@gagb.org.uk
Southern England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire No current rep - Please email us if you'd like to represent this region southerneng@gagb.org.uk
Southern Scotland The Scottish council areas south of Northern Scotland, as defined above No current rep - Please email us if you'd like to represent this region sscotland@gagb.org.uk
South Wales The Welsh principal areas south of North Wales, as defined above Stacey Swinford (ChepstowRomans)
Rachael Hall (smhalls)
swales@gagb.org.uk
South West England Bristol, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall Susannah Bannon (susietirzah)
Paul Bevan (big Eddie)
Chris (Stoke Bunnies)
southwest@gagb.org.uk
West Midlands Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire Gwyneth Green (Zippysdedodah) westmids@gagb.org.uk
Yorkshire North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire Josh Hunt (JoshTHunter) yorkshire@gagb.org.uk

If you would like to become a representative for your region, please email friends@gagb.org.uk to express your interest.