GAGB Logo
Twitter Button Facebook Button

Regional Representatives

Each region in our geographical remit is represented by up to two GAGB Friends. You can always get in touch with your representatives to discuss any issues related to geocaching in your area.

The first official representatives will be announced in September 2021. In the meantime, you can contact those who are participating in the summer trial.

A list of the GAGB's trial representatives, and their contact details, can be found in the table below.

Region Counties/areas Representative(s) Contact Email
Eastern England Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region eastern@gagb.org.uk
East Midlands Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northampshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland Lead: Claire Harris (mxharris) eastmids@gagb.org.uk
London Greater London Lead: Anna Fergusson (Anna2030) london@gagb.org.uk
North East England Co Durham, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region northeast@gagb.org.uk
Northern Ireland All of Northern Ireland No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region nireland@gagb.org.uk
Northern Scotland Highlands, P&K, Stirling, Clk, Fife, Moray, Aberdeen(shire), Angus and Dundee, Northern Isles No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region nscotland@gagb.org.uk
North Wales Gwynedd, Wrexham, Denbigh, Flint, Conwy, Anglesey No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region nwales@gagb.org.uk
North West England Cumbria, Cheshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Manchester No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region northwest@gagb.org.uk
South East England Kent, Surrey, Sussex (E+W) Lead: Matt Faulkner Collins (maattmoo) southeast@gagb.org.uk
Southern England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire Lead: Dave Edwards (The Wombles)
Deputy: Gill Clough (Madcats)
southerneng@gagb.org.uk
Southern Scotland The Scottish council areas south of Northern Scotland, as defined above Lead: Imogen Michel (ImogenMichel) sscotland@gagb.org.uk
South Wales The Welsh principal areas south of North Wales, as defined above Lead: Elizabeth Williams (Dizzywelshgurl) swales@gagb.org.uk
South West England Bristol, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall Lead: Susannah Bannon (susietirzah) southwest@gagb.org.uk
West Midlands Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire Lead: Chris Carpenter (Saza36)
westmids@gagb.org.uk
Yorkshire North Yorks, South Yorks, West Yorks, ERoY Lead: Josh Hunter (JoshTHunter) yorkshire@gagb.org.uk
Isle of Man All of the Isle of Man No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region isleofman@gagb.org.uk
Channel Islands All of the Channel Islands No rep yet - please email us if you'd like to represent this region channelisl@gagb.org.uk

If you would like to become a representative for your region, please email friends@gagb.org.uk to express your interest.