We value your privacy

We use essential cookies to make this website work.

In addition, we would like to set cookies to help us understand how our website is used.
Twitter Button Facebook Button

Committee Election Results

Posted by: admin on 22nd Nov 2010

With only 8 nominations for 8 committee posts it was once again an automatic election for those who were nominated.

Therefore the full committee for 2010 -2011

Dave Edwards – The Wombles

Committe Members
Richard Mullans – DrDick&Vick
Tony Pinnington – Mongoose39uk
Bill Daly – BillD(wwh)
Jen Harley – Maple Leaf
Paul Lapworth – Rubery Blue
Daryl Stocker – Jacaru
Paul Burroughes – Palujia
Terry Marsh – Countrymatters

The offices of Treasurer and Secretary will be organised once the new committee take over on 29th November.

Tags: GAGB,