Twitter Button Facebook Button

Election of Chairman

Posted by: admin on 6th Nov 2011

Following the voting, the results are as follows

The Wombles ~ Dave Edwards   65 votes

Sven    4 votes

Therefore The Wombles ~ Dave Edwards is elected to the position of Chairman for the next 12 months

Tags: GAGB,