We value your privacy

We use essential cookies to make this website work.

In addition, we would like to set cookies to help us understand how our website is used.
Twitter Button Facebook Button

GAGB Annual Committee Election results

Posted by: Maple Leaf on 30th Nov 2014

Maple Leaf (Jen Harley) - Chairman

Jackie C  (Jackie Catterall)
richlay  (Richard Lay)
Leonards193 (Kim Leonard)
countrymatters (Terry Marsh)
Tegeingl/Mancunian  (Dave Palmer)
UKCACHEMAG (Adam Redshaw)
Sharant (Sharon Reid)
Poole_Man (Paul Weaver)

Tags: GAGB,